play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boss Group GB

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Boss Group GB

Boss Group GB
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality and friendly service.

    By Mathew R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first point of contact, managed to arrange a viewing on the same day. I got a very fair price on my van on a part exchange, Finance was arranged quickly and efficiently. Friendly service - reccomended.


  • 5

    No pressure hassle free business transaction

    By Arthur M on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 7 vans for building firm and saved just over £4000 with vanpro ,all 7 vehicles were delivered as we required with no down time what's so ever ,great firm to do business with .i have personally placed a order my next with them .


  • 5

    mr hussain

    By Salamat H on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good amd fast serivce instant financea and best priced 7 seater on market


  • 5

    Great choice of 9 seaters

    By HASAN F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Mercedes Vito 9 seater. Excellent vechile and fantastic deal as well as excellent service. Would defiantly recommend them


  • 5

    High recommendations to contact Boss Performance

    By Jack B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to the St. Helens branch and they were a great help, dealt with my needs and got me my car within a few days! Very excited to be collecting it tomorrow.

    Reply from Boss Group GB on 26/01/18

    Jack we thank you for your custom and look forward to seeing you tomorrow


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to have a deal with them ¿¿

    By BIANCA P on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to have a deal with them , they are the best ¿¿


  • 5

    Poor after sales service

    By Neil R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying was fine, however very poor after saless service, not wanting to honour the warranty. Very dissatisfied.

    Reply from Boss Group GB on 30/09/17

    Hi Mr Robson the part that perished on car was a rubber hose pipe unfortunately it was not covered under the warranty hence we paid it out under our goodwill in order to resolve your complaint we would appreciate if you can re rate our service please


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sahi M on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service 3rd car. Easy as usual.


  • 5

    Boss Performance is the Boss

    By William P on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mini Countryman bought on 21st April, found it on the Boss web site. The car is just as described on the site and is in excellent condition inside and out. Very pleased and very happy. GIno Moreno at Boss performance was especially helpful, professional and patient with us. We would recommend Boss Performance as a dealership to anyone. P.S. They make good coffee too ! Mr & Mrs Parker Manchester


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Joanne M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with gjno at boss performance the sale was so easy and straight forward lovely cups of tea ¿ Gino was very helpful and polite made the experience a very good one would recomend the to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›